UNO Claims You Can't Stack 'Draw 2' Cards

2020 just got wilder because UNO is trying to remind everyone that stacking Draw 2 and Draw 4 cards in the game is an illegal move and the Internet isn't having it!

You might remember that UNO tried clarifying their rule about stacking Draw 2 and Draw 4 cards last year and that they got roasted for it, but apparently they need a yearly reminder because they tried doing it again in a now-deleted tweet.

This year they decided to clarify the rule on stacking on just Draw 2 cards, saying "The next player must draw 2 cards and lose a turn," but apparently they don't want to conform to the rest of the world.

You can see the deleted-tweet below, but how do you play UNO and are you changing up how you play now?


Photo Credit: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content