Marvel Has Revealed Its NEW MCU Phase 4 Release Schedule!

TONS of movies have been delayed because of the coronavirus and the film franchise that might have been impacted had to be the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) because of Black Widow's postponement.

It turns out that Disney and Marvel didn't have to make too much of a change because they have essentially moved every planned MCU release back a movie release. Black Widow will properly kicks things off in Phase 4 when it releases in November 6, 2020 which was originally the release date for The Eternals.

On top of this we got the formal announcement that Captain Marvel 2 is OFFICIALLY happening. Here is when every movie in the MCU will HOPEFULLY release:

  • Black Widow - November 6, 2020
  • The Eternals - February 12, 2021
  • Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings - May 7, 2021
  • Doctor Strange and the Multiverse of Madness - November 5, 2021
  • Thor: Love and Thunder - February 18,2022
  • Black Panther 2 - May 6, 2022
  • Captain Marvel 2 - July 8, 2022

2022 is going to be a packed year for the MCU!!


Photo Credit: Walt Disney Pictures

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content