Here's How Your Favorite Celebs Celebrated Fourth Of July

posted by AT - 

Miley Cyrus shared an iconic throwback.

Happy 4th to everyone EVERYWHERE! β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™ Move your hips like you know what!!!!!! #Yeah #partyintheusa

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Karlie Kloss and Emily Rajatowski hung out in Paris.

Americans in Paris ❀️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Katy Perry had an American-themed party in Paris. 

Red, white and brunch πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ @katyperry @mamasinthebuilding

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Shay Mitchell ate poolside in Mykonos.

I may not be American, but if you know me - you know I love a celebration especially when it means coordinating outfits, eating burgers and basking in the sun! Happy 4th!!! What's your favorite holiday?! #fourthofjuly #canada150 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ #ShaycationMykonos

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Ashley Tisdale wore a one-piece and sneakers. 

It's a party in the USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Reese Witherspoon hung out with her daughter.

Happy 4th y'all! #GoldenHour @avaphillippe β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Mariah Carey posed with flowers and flags. 

Happy Fourth of July!!!!! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŒ»

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Hilary Duff partied with some patriotic props.

Happy 4th!! ❀️

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Sarah Hyland spent the day with friends.

My best friends #AmericasTeamwork β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Nick Jonas kept this family tradition alive.

No way we could let the tradition not happen this year even though we're not together in person on this Fourth of July. Happy Independence Day everyone. @joejonas

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Ayesha and Steph Curry celebrated on a yacht.

4οΈβƒ£πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Ayesha Curry (@ayeshacurry) on

Vanessa Hudgens got festive.

Hella festive πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Hailee Steinfeld went to the beach.

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈβœŒπŸ½πŸ”

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

title

Content Goes Here