This Is Who Everyone Is Playing In James Gunn's "The Suicide Squad"

We FINALLY know who everyone is playing in James Gunn's The Suicide Squad!

Thanks to the film's DC FanDome panel we were given a hype video that detailed every actor's on-screen character!

While some of them are deep from DC Comics lore, the OGs of Viola Davis, Joel Kinnaman, Margot Robbie, and Jai Courtney are coming back from the first Suicide Squad film.

You can see everyone's characters below, but we put a list for you to have on-hand:

  • Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn
  • Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg
  • Viola Davis as Amanda Waller
  • Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang
  • Michael Rooker as Savant
  • John Cena as Peacemaker
  • Idris Elba as Bloodsport
  • Pete Davidson as Blackguard
  • Alice Braga as Solsara
  • Peter Capaldi as The Thinker
  • Flula Borg as Javelin
  • Nathan Fillion as TDK
  • Steve Agee as King Shark (mo-cap)
  • Sean Gunn as Weasel (mo-cap)
  • Daniela Melchior as Ratcatcher II
  • David Dastmalchian as Polka-Dot Man

We also got a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the film and the reveal that it's scheduled to release on August 6th, 2021!

Photo Credit: Warner Bros. Pictures

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content