MTV Finally Has A ‘Jersey Shore’ Spinoff!

Finally! We are getting a Jersey Shore spinoff show, eight years after GTL was solidified into our brains. We're honestly surprised that there wasn't a spinoff created sooner, am I right?

The new show is called Floribama Shore and has the same logo as the Jersey Shore, but with a hot pink border, not red. The show takes place in Florida's Panhandle which is right under Alabama ... hence the name.

The show has eight cast members and is filmed in Panama City Beach. The duck phone didn't make the cut, but it did get replaced with a gator phone. 

The show premieres November 27 at 10 PM eastern time.


The eight cast members are:

Jeremiah Buoni, 22


Codi Butts, 25


Kortni Gilson, 21


Aimee Hall, 24


Kirk Medas, 25


Nilsa Prowant, 23


Candace Rice, 24


Gus Smyrnios, 22



Want to know more about Erick from The Kane Show? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on HOT 99.5! Read more


Content Goes Here