The CW Renewed Batwoman, The Flash, And Most Of Its Other Shows!

If you're weekday nights mostly consume of watching shows on The CW then you're in luck because The CW has announced it's renewing practically EVERY currently airing show for another season!

According to The Hollywood Reporter, The CW is renewing the following for the 2020-2021 season:

  • All American: Season 3
  • Batwoman: Season 2
  • Black Lightning: Season 4
  • Charmed: Season 3
  • Dynasty: Season 4
  • The Flash: Season 7
  • In the Dark: Season 3
  • Legacies: Season 3
  • Legends of Tomorrow: Season 6
  • Nancy Drew: Season 2
  • Riverdale: Season 5
  • Roswell, New Mexico: Season 3
  • Supergirl: Season 6

Sadly, the lineup doesn't include Arrow, Supernatural or The 100, because all three shows will be ending with their current seasons this year. On the bright side we at least don't have to change our viewing habits in 2020!

Also if you love Legends of Tomorrow like me then check out this celebratory photo-shoot of the cast chilling with a ton of Beebo dolls!


Photo Credit: The CW

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content