#NationalPetDay with Your Favorite Country Stars

Brett Eldredge & Edgar

Beach boys✌🏼️

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Carrie Underwood's son, Isaiah, and Penny

Good girl...Pa-ba (this is how he says "Penny"). I half expected these two to clash, but with lots of carefully watched playtime and working hard to teach both how to treat each other, we've managed to do alright! I even think they might ❤️ each other! #babies #furbabies #kidsanddogs #friends

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Jason Aldean's dog, Bentley

my main man, always full of excitement. #ifcousindalewasadog #straightpimpin #Bentley

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Kelsea Ballerini & Dibs the dog

loved having my sweet scruffy boy on the road this weekend. #Dibsthedog

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

Maren Morris' dog, Sunday

Saturday mornings with my direwolf. 🐺

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Thomas Rhett's dogs, Koda and Cash

Kona's 4th birthday... She likes to bark at the water

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Miranda Lambert and her rescue pups

Friday night lights... Perfect date night with my mutts. Homemade healthy meal, Law and Order SVU, crafts and cocktails. 2017 here we come. #dogdate #nomakeup #fitnessfriday #newyearnewme #wine #imworkinonit #survivedchristmas #atleastmyhairisdone #addedhashtag #iprocessthingsslowly @thedryhousenashville

A post shared by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert) on

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill's Palio and Stromboli

Beautiful Saturday morning... hanging out with these guys (Palio and Stromboli)

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

Hunter Hayes & Cole

You guys know how much I love my pup and retired racer, Cole, and what an incredible impact I believe a dog can have on a person's life. That's why I'm teaming up with the maker of HEARTGARD® Plus (ivermectin/pyrantel) to help bring the healing power of dogs to our nation's Service Members, Veterans and their families. Now through June 30, you can nominate a deserving U.S. Service Member or Veteran to win an all-expense-paid trip to Nashville and a year's supply of HEARTGARD Plus for their dog. For every nomination, the HEARTGARD Plus team will donate $10 to Warrior Canine Connection®. The HEARTGARD Plus team will contribute up to $100,000 to @warriorcanineconnection in 2017. To make your nomination on Insta, just use the hashtags #NominateAVeteran and #Sweepstakes. Click the link in my bio to learn more. #ad

A post shared by Hunter Hayes (@hunterhayes) on

Martina McBride's dog, Mae

Missing this little nugget. #mae

A post shared by Martina McBride (@martinamcbride) on

title

Content Goes Here